How to edit your listing

Interested in listing your space on the Storefront? It is completely free to list your space! Just follow the steps below to list your space. Once you submit your listing, someone from the Storefront team will reach out to you within 3 days about the status of your listing.

1.
Make sure you are logged into your Storefront profile. Select the menu tab on the top left corner of the homepage to view your dashboard.

 Click on the link that says "Your Listings." Here you will be taken to a page where you can view and edit your listings.



2. You can change your photographs of your listing. You can click on the photograph and click the "x" to remove a photograph or rearrange the order. It is required to have at least 3 photographs of your listing in order for it to go live. This is so you can showcase your space and the users can see different angles of it!



3. Here you can enter or change the name of your space.

Next, you can update the address of the space. This is also the address that will be used when issuing your insurance certificate for completed bookings. (insurance applicable only to properties located in the US)




4. Select the type of venue. You can choose from Entire Store, Event Space, Shared Space, Fair or Festival, or Mall or Shopping Center. You can select more than venue type if multiple categories apply. 

 Next, you can select features that your venue includes. You can select as many features that apply. 



5. Enter the square footage of the space.



6. Enter the minimum rental amount. This is the minimum days required in order to
user to rent your space. If you don't have a minimum rental amount then just type "1".



7. Submit the daily rental, weekly, and monthly rental amount. The daily rental amount you decide is subjective and can based on square footage,
location,and  type of venue, among other factors. 



8. Enter background information about the space. This is a chance to describe your space and details that make it stand out!


9. Finally, choose if you want your listing to be Private or Public. You can choose for your listing to be private if it is not ready to be live or rented yet. Click "Save Listing" and your application is complete!


 

Did you find this article helpful?